(702) 755-5373

Happy Customer Reviews

Since 2017, our happy customer reviews have kept us motivated to continuously provide great handyman services with quality workmanship and friendly service.
Google Reviews
Yelp Reviews
Facebook Reviews
Nextdoor Reviews
BBB Reviews
4.7
Rating Based on 12 Reviews

Doug Orr

March 17, 2022

They installed a tv wall mount and moved furniture from room to room. They were on time, thourough, careful, did everything correctly, and everything I asked. I couldnt ask gor better. Thank you.

Honey Tejero Real Estate

February 19, 2022

I am really happy with Essential Home Services. Their home maintenance plan takes the stress out of maintaining my rental property in Vegas. It also provides me a quarterly update on the condition of my rental when a tenant is occupying it.I also really appreciate their honesty when it comes to providing a quote too. I needed to replace an old headrail and vanes for my rental property. Before moving forward with it, Heath contacted me to double-check that the price would be higher than normal because of the custom size that would be special ordered.Heath communicated throughout the process which allows me to focus on other priorities.I Highly recommend EHS!

mj victorino

February 9, 2022

They replaced a tubular kitchen light and put in an updated one for me - I was very happy. When they removed the tubular light, there was a big chunk of drywall missing, so they immediately sent someone in to fix the drywall, and then installed the new light. They are great to work with and I felt it was reasonably priced. They are my new go-to fix it guys! I recommend their services.

Port of Subs 53

December 16, 2021

Cannot say enough positive about essential home services. Have helped now in 11 of our restaurants, and our personal homes. All variety of projects for commercial and residential applications. Great communication, very fair & honest pricing, and always go above an beyond. So glad to hear they are consistently growing. Not all services are equal and they always take it a notch above. Appreciate you team EHS! Keep up the good work and doing the right thing for Vegas!

Mark C

December 15, 2021

Heath and his team did several jobs at our home recently, including installation of several overhead garage storage shelves, 86" TV mounting and installation of an outdoor TV w/electrical. Great quality workmanship at a great price. Would highly recommend Essential Home Services for any handyman needs you may have around your home or business.

Don Dietrich

December 14, 2021

I have used Heath and his team for multiple projects. Great work all around.

Jane karadbil

December 1, 2021

I had Essential Home services remodel my kitchen and bathrooms and could not have been more satisfied with the results. The crew that did the work really went out of their way to minimize the disruption and mess. They did a marvelous job cleaning up afterwards too. I wish my house always looked this clean. The project was carefully planned and executed and finished in a timely manner--something I'm told is quite unusual. The owner, Heath Johnston, took a hand-on approach, coming to check on the work periodically and even pitching in when necessary. I'm already thinking about my next project for them.

Annie Verruno

November 27, 2021

I recommend Heath to my friends and family all the time. He’s done multiple projects at my home from TV mounting to repairing irrigation lines, replacing our garbage disposal and repairing drywall. I plan on using EHS for all of my home repairs. I’m very happy with all the work done and his quick response to my requests!

Chris Dietrich

November 27, 2021

I use EHS for many small to mid size projects. Heath and team are very professional and execute quality work. I recently signed up for quarterly maintenance, no more busy work for me! I highly recommend Heath and EHS for all Home maintenance needs.

Have used Heath at Essential Home Services for numerous home repairs. Last afternoon, was a doggie door purchased at a garage sale. Took Anthony to start, then Heath came as my bargain was in name only. Bottom line, it fits with Heath's expertise to credit. Best part, flooring is also able to be done! Anthony explained process. Next project for EHS coming up!

Doug Orr

February 20, 2021

Installed a 4x8 overhead garage storage racu Excellent. Couldnt ask for better.

crossmenu